Industry links & insights

IICRC - www.iicrc.org

Insurance Canada - www.insurance-canada.ca

Canadian Insurance Companies & Commercial Companies

Axa Pacific www.axa.ca
Abatement Technologies www.abetement.com
Allstate www.allstate.ca
Beacon www.beacon724.com
Camic www.camic.ca
Canada Worldwide www.canadaworldwide.ca
Can. North. Shield www.cns.ca
Can-Sure www.can-sure.com
Chubb Insurance Canada www.chubb.com
Coast Underwriters www.coast-uw.com
Co-operators www.cooperators.ca
Cumis www.cumis.com
Desjardins General Insurance www.dgidirect.com
Dominion of Canada www.thedominion.ca
Economical www.economicalinsurance.com
Aviva www.avivacanada.com
Elliott www.elliottsr.com
Encon www.encon.ca
Family Insurance www.familyinsurance.ca
Fiberclean Canada www.fiberclean.ca
General Motors Canada www.gm.ca
GE Insurance Solutions www.geinsurancesolutions.com
Gore Mutual www.goremutual.ca
Guar. Co. of N.A. www.gcna.com
Home Depot Canada www.homedepot.ca
Hub Insurance www.hubinsurance.com
ICBC www.icbc.com
ICI Paints www.icipaints.com
ING Insurance www.ingcanada.com
Lombard Canada www.lombard.ca
Media/Professional www.mediaprof.com
Pacific Marine www.pacificmarine.ca
Petro-Canada www.petro-canada.ca
Portage Mutual www.portagemutual.com
Premier Marine www.premiermarine.com
Rona Canada www.rona.ca
RSA www.rsc.ca
Safety Express www.safetyexpress.ca
Scotiabank www.scotiabank.ca
Snc Lavalin Profac www.snclavalinprofac.ca
South Western Group www.swgins.com
Special Risk www.srib.ca
Sports-Can www.sports-can.ca
State Farm Canada www.statefarm.ca
Totten Group www.tottengroup.com
Travel Undwrs. www.travelunderwriters.com
TWIG Wholesale Group www.twig.ca
Wawanesa www.wawanesa.com
Western Undwtg. www.westernunderwriting.com
York Fire and Casualty www.york-fire.com

Independant Insurance Broker Associations

Insurance Broker's Association of Canada www.ibac.ca
Insurance Broker's Association of British Columbia www.ibabc.org
Insurance Broker's Association of Alberta www.iibaa.com
Insurance Broker's Association of Manitoba www.ibam.mb.ca
Insurance Broker's Association of New Brunswick www.ibanb.org
Insurance Broker's Association of New Foundland www.iban.ca
Insurance Broker's Association of Nova Scotia www.ibans.com
Insurance Broker's Association of Ontario www.ibao.org
Insurance Broker's Association of Prince Edward Island www.ibac.ca
Insurance Broker's Association of Quebec www.rccaq.com
Insurance Broker's Association of Saskatchewan www.ibas.sk.ca